Meet online - 23 y.o. Lyudmila from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11923687

ID 11923687
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 7, 2001 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationArchitect designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Lyudmila and I am a Capricorn. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and to build a strong and loving relationship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at 5'5'' (163 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). Taking care of my body is important to me, so I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking.

When you look into my eyes, you will see a deep shade of brown that reflects my warm and caring personality. My hair is also brown, adding to my natural beauty. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am an architect designer. Designing and creating beautiful spaces is my passion. I am constantly learning and growing in my field. Although I have not completed my university education, I am dedicated to expanding my knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places to visit.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and goals in life. Someone who is kind, understanding, and ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a fairly versatile person, I have many hobbies, for example, I adore dancing, I get great pleasure from it, as well as gymnastics. I love music very much, I am very versatile in music, I don’t know how you can love one thing, because most often we listen to music according to our mood. I like pop music, jazz, blues, Latin music, rock, but not hard, and much more depending on my mood. I also like books, films, ballet. I am also very good at drawing and creating design projects.

Character

Well, what can I tell you about myself, probably everyone here starts writing about their merits, how good and ideal everyone is, well, I want to start with the fact that I am not an ideal girl, since I believe that ideal people simply do not exist. Each of us has our own flaws, but I can say about myself that I am not a bad person, I dont know how to be offended or keep evil to myself, I quickly cool down. I am the most ordinary girl who loves dancing, enjoys every joyful moment in life, because at any moment our lives can be cut short, unfortunately this is so, we live in difficult times for us, but only strong people can survive this, and I consider myself strong. Every day I get up in the morning, do what I love, I have creative work that brings me pleasure. I have a good family, whom I value very much, because they were the ones who were able to teach me what is good and what is bad. We need to love and appreciate what we have, but not stop there.

Her Type of Man

My ideal partner, well, as I wrote in my description that ideal people do not exist, I wouldn’t want an ideal man for myself, every flaw can become for me something for which I want to wake up in the morning. I appreciate in men this respect for their woman, straightforwardness, I dont think it s right when a loved one can lie or betray, loved ones should never hurt each other, they should please each other, enjoy, spend as much time as possible, and build a happy family.