Meet online - 33 y.o. Maria from Buenos Aires, Argentina - ID 11923649

ID 11923649
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 1, 1991 (Aries)
  • Occupationcommunity manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceBuenos Aires, Argentina
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesSpanish, Italian, English

About Me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am an Aries. I'm here on this dating website because I'm ready to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I have never been married and I am excited to find that special someone to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. You'll often find me socializing and enjoying a drink in moderation. My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is naturally blond.

One of the things that sets me apart is my ability to speak multiple languages. Besides my native Spanish, I am also fluent in Italian and English. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that being able to speak different languages can add a special touch to our connection.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a community manager. I love my job because it allows me to interact with different people and make a positive impact in their lives. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a passion for continuous learning.

Currently, I reside in Buenos Aires, Argentina. This vibrant city has so much to offer and I enjoy exploring its rich culture and history. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed relationship. If you are kind, honest, and have a good sense of humor, then we might just be a perfect match. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am engaged in feng shui and the art of organizing space. I will help you to create coziness and harmony in your home. I feel at ease when taking care of the house. My home side includes cooking, decorating and creating ambiance. Ready to make our life more cozy and warm I am passionate about reading in reverse. Have read many books backwards already. It allows me to see the story from an unexpected side.

Character

I am a girl - passion and fire ) I love active life, traveling a lot, dating, romantic places and love! But lately I started to notice that the feeling of loneliness stresses me a lot and I need a grown man. I am a kind girl who can give the last to help a close person! But a lot of people take advantage of that and befriend me because I'm a nice person. I don't really like it, to be honest, but I will never refuse help. By the way, I have a little dream - a night on the beach. I want to be in that moment with a man who will accept my heart! It's a romantic dream, but the two of us can add some passion! Are you ready to be the man of my heart? I am a mature and serious girl!

Her Type of Man

I know that there are no perfect men, as well as perfect girls! But I am sure that everyone should strive to be better than yesterday! I need just such a man! A man who is ready to try something new, develop and love with pure love! I only consider the option of moving to another country or another city. I need to know that I will be safe with you. Beloved, if you need my heart - just write me and we will see if our couple will work out! I believe in love and I want to be with a man who is READY to fall in love with me and take my heart in his tender hands!