Meet online - 33 y.o. Elvira from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11923558

ID 11923558
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 30, 1991 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesRussian Ukrainian

About Me

Hi, I'm Elvira, a 28-year-old Aquarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a cosmetologist by profession and have a university degree. I speak English at a basic level, and I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at 5'2'' (157 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I have captivating green eyes that are sure to mesmerize you. My chestnut hair adds to my charm and complements my overall look. I take great care of my physical well-being and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am not religious but have a strong sense of spirituality. I have never been married and have no children. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two. However, I make sure to maintain a healthy balance and never let it interfere with my responsibilities.

One of my most notable characteristics is that I have never smoked. I believe in leading a healthy and smoke-free life. This not only benefits me but also those around me. I take pride in my discipline and self-control.

Living in Odessa, Ukraine, gives me the opportunity to immerse myself in a vibrant and culturally rich environment. I am open to experiencing new adventures and can't wait to share them with someone special. Being a cosmetologist allows me to combine my passion for beauty and helping others. It brings me joy to make people feel confident and comfortable in their own skin.

If you are looking for an intelligent, caring, and compassionate partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey with someone who values love, trust, and mutual respect. Let's get to know each other and create a lifetime of unforgettable moments together.

*English speaking skills: Basic

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are my joy and passion! I love reading books, drawing and doing art, and active sports like fitness and yoga lift my spirits. Travel and charity are my passion. Cooking and music are my ways to relax and express myself. These hobbies add brightness and joy to my life, and I always try to do it with humor!

Character

I am a sweet, kind and optimistic girl, and my friends often say that I have a superpower - I can turn gray days into real fireworks of joy! My kindness is so contagious that if I accidentally bump into someone on the street, it can lead to unexpected acts of kindness and fun.

Her Type of Man

I'm interested in finding a partner for a serious relationship. I want to find someone with whom I could build a stable and long-term relationship. It is important to me that we are compatible in interests, values ​​and life goals. I am looking for a partner with whom I could share the joys and difficulties of life, build a future and start a family.