Meet online - 28 y.o. Oleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11923533

ID 11923533
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1995 (Virgo)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Oleksandra, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and my practical nature. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what makes me a great match for someone looking for a lifelong partner.

First and foremost, I am a never married woman who values the institution of marriage. I am an Orthodox and hold strong religious beliefs. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of appearance, my blue eyes and blond hair have been known to captivate the hearts of many. I take pride in my appearance and make sure to take care of myself both physically and mentally. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and believe that taking care of our bodies is essential for overall well-being.

As a psychologist by profession, I am passionate about understanding the human mind and helping others. I hold a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge in the field. My occupation allows me to connect with people on a deep level and offer support when needed.

While I am proficient in my native language, I have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, so I am open to the idea of improving my English skills with the right partner.

When it comes to personal habits, I am a non-smoker and never consume alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of family, I do not have any children of my own. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my future children.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and loyal partner, I may just be the one you have been searching for. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my perfect match. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My life revolves around two main passions: equestrian sports and dancing. My love for horses and dancing keeps me active and in tune with my body and emotions. I find solace in the companionship of my faithful dog, Kor, who joins me on all my adventures.

Character

I'm often described as a warm-hearted and passionate individual. Empathy is my middle name, and I believe in treating others with kindness and respect. Life has taught me the value of perseverance, and I approach challenges with a resilient spirit. I'm an optimist at heart, always looking for the silver lining and appreciating the little joys that make life beautiful.

Her Type of Man

The most important quality I seek in a man is someone who is responsible for his words and actions. Honesty, integrity, and the ability to follow through on commitments are qualities that truly resonate with me. I admire a man who is passionate about his own pursuits and is excited about supporting me in mine. A love for animals is a bonus because my dog, Kor, is an integral part of my life.