Meet online - 25 y.o. Karyna from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11923444

ID 11923444
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 5, 1998 (Virgo)
  • OccupationOwn business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Karyna and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kirovohrad, Ukraine. I am excited to be here on this dating website, ready to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my religion is Christian. It plays a significant role in my life and I value my faith deeply. I have never been married before and do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future if I meet the right person.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 129 lbs (59 kg). I don't smoke and only drink occasionally. Staying fit and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me.

When it comes to my education and occupation, I have a university degree and currently run my own business. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, but I also know how to balance work and personal life. I believe in the importance of having a fulfilling career, but I also understand the value of quality time spent with loved ones.

English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve my language abilities. While I do not speak any other languages at the moment, I am open to learning new languages if necessary.

In terms of my location, I currently reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. Living here has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of my surroundings and the warmth of the people.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited and hopeful to find someone special on this dating website. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am looking forward to the journey ahead and the possibility of finding love.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing, especially belly dancing. I like to sing. I used to sing at school. I like to take pictures and take pictures for others. I love all types of makeup. This is what I live for.

Character

I am a sincere, kind, kind, sensitive woman. I love to bring love and kindness into the world. I am not a fan of any conflicts and try to avoid such things. I believe that life is too short to spend it fussing and wasting yourself on negative people. Maybe someone will say that I am naive. But it is not so. I always know how to soberly assess situations and draw the right conclusions. I will never allow myself to be used. I have almost everything in life. Good work, family and friends nearby, material goods. But I, of course, like every woman, lack the love of a loved one. I feel that he is already somewhere nearby. I know my love story is about to begin.

Her Type of Man

I dream of a very independent, self-confident man. To make it special for me, unlike anyone else. I want to feel and love it with all my heart. I know I recognize him out of a thousand. I believe in the beautiful love that awaits us with him. He will definitely become an example for me, as my best friend and my most gentle man in the world. I will be happier with him. He will fill me with his loving warmth and tenderness. He will not be grumpy or moody. And let the whole world wait. I feel that my fairy tale and dream will come true so quickly.