Meet online - 30 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11923363

ID 11923363
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 31, 1993 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationMarketing
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesukrainian, english

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Capricorn. I am here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully capture your attention. So, let's get started!

First of all, I want to let you know that I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and it guides me in everything that I do. I believe in love, compassion, and kindness.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. I believe that life is full of ups and downs, and sometimes things don't work out the way we planned. But I am ready to move forward and find someone who will be my partner, my confidant, and my best friend.

Physically, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). I take care of myself and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is brown and I always make sure it looks its best.

I don't have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family is very important to me and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for children to grow in.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, and exploring new places. I love to travel and experience different cultures. Speaking of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and English.

Professionally, I work in marketing. I find it exciting and challenging to come up with creative strategies to promote products and services. I have a university degree and I am always looking for ways to improve and expand my knowledge.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with so much history and culture. I love exploring all that it has to offer and I am always up for new adventures.

So, that's a little insight into who I am. I hope it has piqued your interest and you would like to get to know me better. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I work in marketing, I work for an IT company and I love it) since the beginning of the quarantine most of the employees have transferred online))) and so far I work from home - and I really like it too! I do swimming and dancing! And my hobby is making lingerie!!!! It's something I can do 24 hours a day without sleep!))) I read, watch TV series, learn to cook healthy food - I already know a lot, my friends say it's delicious))))) I dream of seeing America and Bali))))))

Character

I am a very positive girl)) with me warm and gentle always)) I was under the wing of my parents for a long time...very domestic and calm) But! Now I've been living alone for 4 years and realized that I can be different)))) but about this I will tell only the chosen ones))))

Her Type of Man

Intelligent, well-mannered, kind, wise, hot and willing to experiment with the woman he loves)