Meet online - 42 y.o. Katerina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11923359

ID 11923359
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 1, 1981 (Leo)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesukrainian, english

About me

Hello there! My name is Katerina and I am a Leo. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share my story with you on this dating website.

Let me start by telling you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and I believe in the power of love and faith. I am divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is black, adding a touch of mystery to my overall look. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and only drink socially.

I am a proud mother of a lovely girl who was born in 2013. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of love and responsibility. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

Professionally, I am a dentist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others and giving them a reason to smile. I speak English at a basic level, but I am always eager to improve my language skills. I also speak Ukrainian fluently, which is my native language.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special on this dating website. If you are looking for a caring, loving, and dedicated partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests and hobbies and it would take a very long time to list them all, but I can say that despite that I am always open to something new and if my favorite man wants us to try something new, I will be just happy to do it together with him and share some of his hobbies. I love snorkeling, I love to do sports, cooking is an important part of my life as I follow a healthy diet, and believe me, it can be very tasty)))I love reading, driving. I am very interested in the art of makeup and everything that is connected with the sphere of beauty.I am also involved in charity work. Of course, most of my time I devote to my beloved daughter.


I believe that I am a self-confident woman and I know what I want from life, from my career, from my relationship with the man I love. I am very communicative, it is easy for me to make new acquaintances, although I have many friends with whom I have known for many years. I am from those who do not like conflicts, but at the same time, if necessary, I will defend myself and my loved ones. I am an emotionally stable and calm person, without drama in my life. I am tactful, neat and intelligent, with a good sense of humor and a well-developed sense of beauty, with good taste in general. I am someone who is always discovering new horizons, trying to learn the essence of everything around me, including myself. I am always honest with myself and with other people. I think that someone who has nothing to hide will not try to seem better than he is. As a woman, I am very caring, tender and affectionate. I respect the freedom of another person, which means that I do not control him, and my man will enjoy my unconditional trust, but at the same time I will never forgive betrayal. I can be proactive, passionate. I am a woman who respects herself and has a sense of self-worth. I can characterize myself as a feminine, sexy, beautiful woman who has something to offer a suitable man. Are you ready to meet a woman like me?))))))

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an intelligent man, I am pleased to know that my man also wants to develop and learn something new, but it is also important that a man should be able to admit his mistakes, or when he doesn't know something, or when he is wrong about something. My future husband should be able to empathize, share emotions and feelings, and be considerate of me. He can be a tough leader in business, but in his relationship with me he should always be gentle. Being the head of the family, I see my partner as a very responsible person. I am sure that a real man should be honest not only with others, but, first of all, with himself. Of course, I would appreciate in my future spouse and a great sense of humor))))) I see my beloved charismatic, communicative, neat man with good manners. My beloved should not depend on anyone neither materially nor morally. I can imagine my life with an active man who has a lot of energy to achieve his own goals and, of course, for me))))