Meet online - 48 y.o. Eleanor from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11923300

ID 11923300
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 20, 1976 (Taurus)
  • OccupationBanking
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1996
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNO

About Me

Hello, my name is Eleanor and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of my appearance and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1996. She is my pride and joy and the most important person in my life. I am a responsible and loving mother, and my daughter means the world to me.

I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body. I have green eyes that sparkle with life and blond hair that frames my face. I always strive to look my best and take pride in my appearance.

I have basic English speaking skills and I am constantly working on improving them. I work in the banking industry and have a university degree. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, and I am proud of my career achievements.

I currently reside in Sumy, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring my city and learning about its history. I am looking for someone who is open to new experiences and enjoys exploring different cultures.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented woman, then I might just be the one for you. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and I can't wait to meet my perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests. I think it's important to always find new hobbies and develop yourself. )) I believe that our life is an endless path to self-harmonization and self-development. This is really very important to me, that's why I'm writing about it here. )) I really love art and sports. I love sports because it helps me keep fit. And music is like a melody for my soul.)

Character

I have a pleasant, simple character. )) I'm not a complicated person with extraordinary expectations.)) I just like to enjoy life and get as much out of it as possible. )) I am active and like to try a lot of new things. I want to say that I love adventure because it’s so interesting and memorable for a lifetime! I find it so rewarding because it helps me open up new horizons in life. )) I think you will be able to get to know me better when we get closer.

Her Type of Man

He is serious and wants to establish a strong relationship in the near future. Smart, with a sense of humor, loves to travel. He respects women and has good manners. If you discover someone who doesn't hesitate to answer me, then I'm very excited for you to begin our journey together! My dream is to find a good man who would love me and respect me. I am interested in smart, strong-willed, mature, wise and intelligent men with a great sense of humor! I want my man to understand my needs and support my interests!