Meet online - 40 y.o. Lola from Dubai, United Arab Emirates - ID 11923268

ID 11923268
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Lola, and I'm delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. As a Cancer, I'm known for my intuitive and compassionate nature, which makes me a great listener and a caring partner.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I'm excited to find that special someone who will be my partner in life. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence that adds to my overall charm.

My greatest joy in life comes from being a mother. I have two beautiful daughters, born in 2016 and 2019. They bring so much love and happiness into my life, and I cherish every moment spent with them.

Taking care of myself is important to me, and I maintain a healthy weight of 123 lbs (56 kg). I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink, but I always make sure to do so responsibly. As a non-smoker, I prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to physical appearance, my captivating brown eyes are often described as my best feature. They reflect my warm and genuine personality. I have long, lustrous black hair that adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am continuously working on improving them. However, I am fluent in Russian, which adds an international touch to my personality.

Professionally, I am a photographer. I have a university degree, which has helped me hone my creative skills and passion for capturing beautiful moments.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Dubai, in the United Arab Emirates. Living in such a diverse and cosmopolitan city has broadened my horizons and enriched my cultural experiences.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who appreciates my warmth, compassion, and zest for life. If you are looking for a partner who will stand by your side through thick and thin, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a creativity finds realization in creating beautiful photos. I don't like banal photos, I like something to take pictures of real people, without decorations, animals...especially to take pictures of wildlife. There is also a female entertainment )))) I create dresses...a lot of silk, unusual cut and a woman becomes a queen)).


My life is surrounded by glitter and tinsel! Yes, it all looks tempting from the outside, but to live in it is to constantly pretend and play by those rules! I'm tired of being perfect, not real! I want to try something different! A different life! A real one! I'm scared that I might never get to know real life. My daughters live with their father and I can only see them on big holidays. I'm alone and I feel terribly lonely. I come to an empty apartment after work and want a real hot hug...and the house is empty. I'm ready to throw myself headfirst into a new life! To drop everything and start all over again in a new country and with a real man!

Her Type of Man

I want those wild relationships with a real man, which are shown in the movies - westerns! I want a man to have the flavor of a real wild man! That his hands squeezed me so hard that crunch my ribs)))) I do not want glamor and pathos, I WANT a real man with a man's work! Without perfume and silk robes! That the passion was animal and love real!