Meet online - 38 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11923257

ID 11923257
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 19, 1985 (Leo)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Yulia. I am a Leo, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (163 cm) tall and weigh 114 lbg (52 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is blond and complements my features perfectly.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I believe that taking care of oneself is essential for a happy and fulfilling life.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree in economics and work as an economist. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, always striving to achieve my goals.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I have a son who was born in 2012. He is my pride and joy, and he means the world to me. I am looking for someone who will not only be my partner but also a loving father figure to my son.

I have good English speaking skills, which will allow us to communicate easily and build a strong connection. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and happiness, then look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

My friends would describe me as both sexy and kind-hearted. My days typically involve learning English and hitting the gym regularly. During the weekends, I engage in various activities, such as visiting museums, theaters, cinemas, and shopping. I don't have any pets.

Character

I`m very calm and positive person. I try to live always with smile on my face. I`m very kind and I appreciate the same people. I`m serious lady and purposeful lady.I try to get from life everything positive and nice, because it is very important for me nice and long life. I appreciate romantic so much, because I`m one of the most romantic woman. I`ll be passionate with one person who`ll find right way to my heart and soul. I am joyful, I am passionate and I am real. I am a person who enjoys simple things - a cup of tea, a kiss, a loving man next to me. I can find my own way to be happy in this life. But to be totally happy - I need to find my love.

Her Type of Man

Mature,caring and faithful man, who will be able to make me happy. Who will never leave me and will make me smile all the time. Who will share with me everything, even happy and sad days. Whom will understand me , and we will understand each other.Man who is ready for real and mature life with mature and happy woman like me.I want to find such a man who would make me feel like a tender flower in his strong hands, but protected by his love and care. I want he to be a person who knows how to make his woman happy. I need a kind, careful, romantic, tender, reliable man. My man knows what he wants, and is not afraid to say this. He knows that work and communication to create strong and genuine relationship, he is ready to take this way with me.I would like to meet someone to share the greatest passion and love with me. I will be a real woman. I want him to be romantic and sensitive, I need a person who knows how to enjoy this life.