Meet online - 31 y.o. Dajen from Milan, Italy - ID 11923203

ID 11923203
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 3, 1993 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMilan, Italy
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Dajen, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired, brown-eyed bride from Milan, Italy. I am a Capricorn, and I am excited to share my story with you.

I come from a Christian background, and I have never been married before. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond between two individuals, and I am ready to embark on this beautiful journey with the right person. Family is important to me, and I am looking forward to creating a loving and supportive family of my own.

I work as a hairdresser, and I absolutely love what I do. Making people feel beautiful and confident is my passion. I have attended university, although I haven't completed my degree. I believe that education is essential, and I am constantly learning and growing in all aspects of my life.

In terms of my lifestyle, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I don't drink or smoke, and I take care of my physical and mental well-being. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg) and take pride in taking care of my body. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind, and I am always up for new adventures and experiences.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new languages and cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the beautiful city of Milan. From its stunning architecture to its vibrant culture, there is always something new to discover. I also love spending time with my loved ones, whether it's going for walks in the park or enjoying a cozy movie night at home.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and dedicated partner, I am here waiting for you. Together, we can create a beautiful life filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable memories. Let's embark on this journey of love together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love football, and in general I love sports, I like watching races. But I also often go to the cinema, or I like to lie on the couch wrapped in a blanket and enjoy watching an interesting film, I read books, my taste in books is very diverse, I can read both developing books and erotic novels. I love music, it's what always lifts my spirits.

Character

What can I say about myself, a hot Italian hee hee, gentle and affectionate. In fact, I’m a very simple girl, but many people say that it’s very easy to be around me, I’m a company girl who can support any topic, I love football, I can eat fast foods and not worry about calories, no, of course I care about my figure, but I’m not fixated only on them, because there are many things that can bring joy in life, and I don’t want to give up these things if it makes me happier. I try to take everything from life that is within my capabilities. I work as a hairdresser, and like any person I have dreams, maybe it’s some kind of small business, but I don’t have a strong support next to me who could always support me and guide me in the right direction. Yes, I believe that without love there is no way because it is what makes us stronger.

Her Type of Man

My ideal man, what are you like, hee hee, in fact, I probably don’t know myself, since there are no ideal people, but I’m not looking for it, what’s important to me is love, mutual understanding, and respect, and everything else is not it’s important, I think if all of the above is in our relationship, then we can definitely handle the rest.