Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11923173

ID 11923173
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 14, 2000 (Leo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia and I'm a Leo. I believe that astrology can give us some insights into our personalities, don't you think? Well, let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I value it deeply. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) and I take pride in my well-proportioned figure, weighing in at 136 lbg (62 kg).

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. Speaking of which, my captivating green eyes are often complimented, and I have luscious brown hair that cascades down my back.

In terms of languages, I have a basic level of English speaking skills. It's something I'm actively working on improving, and I'm excited to learn and grow in this area. I am a manager by profession and hold a university degree. I am ambitious and driven in my career, and I believe in constantly pushing myself to be the best version of myself.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively place with a rich history and culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I'm looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a serious and committed relationship. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and genuine partner, look no further. Let's embark on this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy going to the beach, cinema and walking in the center. I like to look after my appearance. I like beautiful places, cafes, tasty food (not only to eat but to cook too). Also I like attending galleries.

Character

I am so feminine and sensible person. I believe in good attitude to the world and all the things around. Never be bored and negative - is my motto. Nothing can prevent us from being happy. I am ready to meet my man, I am ready to give him everything that I have, I am ready to fall in love, I am ready to be loved, I am ready to end my lonely life. That is why I am here. I don’t believe in any exact criteria of a person, I want to be just happy. I hope to meet you here!

Her Type of Man

I want to find man of my dreams and spend as much time with him as possible - every day, every minute, every second. I like to smile and laugh, and I want my man to be as cheerful as I, so that we will never be bored with each other and that we also could not imagine our life without each other. I want to fall in love, to feel inspiration from my love and to give all love to my future only one. I am looking for a person who will make me smile every second of our being together, who has a good sense of humor and who can laugh at his and my faults.