Meet online - 38 y.o. Evgenia from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11923128

ID 11923128
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 25, 1986 (Taurus)
  • OccupationBodybuilder trainer for women
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Evgenia and I am a Taurus bride from Sumy, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and plays a significant role in shaping my values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to incorporate these qualities into all aspects of my life.

I have never been married before and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 123 lbs (56 kg). Taking care of my body is important to me, which is why I work as a bodybuilder trainer for women. I love helping others achieve their fitness goals and feel confident in their own skin.

When it comes to my personal habits, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I hope to find someone who shares these values with me. My striking green eyes and blond hair add to my natural beauty, and I always strive to present myself in the best possible way.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and Russian. I believe effective communication is key in any relationship, and I am dedicated to improving my language skills even further. I hold a university degree and am passionate about continuous learning and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Sumy, Ukraine. This city holds a special place in my heart, and I am proud to call it home. The rich culture, history, and warmth of the people make it a wonderful place to live and create lasting memories.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. If you are looking for a devoted, caring, and health-conscious partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and build a strong foundation based on love, trust, and mutual respect.

Hobbies and Interests

Bodybuilding among women is my element. I have been working on my body all my life and always strive for improvement. I ask you not to think that my body looks like a terminator, LOL, my body is beautiful and bodybuilding is just like a sport for me and it’s my hobby.

Character

Positivity and a cheerful mood are the most important things in me. Positive in everything so that I always remain healthy and strive to do everything I plan well and correctly. I have a kind heart and always treat everything with kindness. It’s hard to offend or anger me and I always try to stay calm because I really DO NOT like scandals and dramas. My future partner will be comfortable with me in everything.

Her Type of Man

I really want the man with whom fate will bring me together to simply know that my heart will belong to him always and everywhere, and for this reason I just want a man to love me with all his heart and never leave me then that my attempt to start a new relationship should work 100 percent . I'm not looking for anything special, every person on earth is special and I just want to meet one man with whom I will be forever.