Meet online - 35 y.o. Juliya from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11923097

ID 11923097
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About Me

Hello there! My name is Timchenko, and I am a Gemini bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. As a geography teacher with a university degree, I have a passion for exploring and discovering new places. I believe that life is all about adventures and I am looking for a partner who shares the same zest for life.

I am a Christian and value my faith deeply. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and understanding. I am divorced, but I believe that every experience in life teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow as individuals.

Standing at 5'11'' (178 cm) tall, I have a slender and elegant figure. My weight is 136 lbs (62 kg), and I take pride in taking care of my physical and mental well-being. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

My captivating blue eyes and blond hair add to my enchanting appearance. I am fluent in Ukrainian and have basic English speaking skills. However, I am eager to improve my English and learn new languages with the guidance of my future partner.

Being a mother is one of the greatest joys in my life. I have two beautiful daughters, one born in 2019 and the other in 2009. They bring immense happiness and love into my life, and I am looking for a partner who can embrace and support our family.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books, dancing, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe in the power of communication and open-mindedness, as it is the key to a successful and harmonious relationship.

If you are a kind-hearted, adventurous, and family-oriented person who is ready to embark on a journey filled with love and happiness, then I am excited to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story and build a life together based on love, trust, and mutual respect.

Hobbies and Interests

I do sports - aerobics, bodypump, try different novelties in sports). I study now - makeup artist, specialist in eyebrow correction, graduated from DNU, Geographer, Medical School Junior nurse. I am engaged in drawing I am interested in fashion industry, former international model. I plan to work as a makeup artist for fashion shoots, to write a book about modeling on my 15 years of experience. I love traveling, I have been to Asia and Europe, lived 4 years in Paris, dream to visit Maldives and Miami, Bali. I love to cook healthy food, I lead absolutely healthy lifestyle)

Character

Determined, never give up! Former model, now studying and raising my youngest daughter. My eldest daughter lives with her dad in Paris, I lived there for 5 years. Now I am back in Ukraine. I worked as a teacher for a short time, but it was a pleasant period)) I love children and want to have a family again. I read a lot and lead a bit closed lifestyle, probably social life and social activity was very much before, now I want family coziness and peace. My daughter wants to get a cat or a dog, but no animals yet))) Parents - only mom is a nurse, dad is dead(.

Her Type of Man

Sweet, kind, loving children, gentle and affectionate) older than me, ready for a woman with a child) I am ready to move to the country to my man.