Meet online - 36 y.o. Yessenia from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11922850

ID 11922850
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 13, 1987 (Leo)
  • OccupationProducer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Yessenia, and I am a Leo bride from Medellín, Colombia. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I value my diverse cultural background and embrace all religions. Although my religious views fall under the "Other" category, I am open-minded and respect individuals of all faiths. This quality allows me to connect with people from various walks of life and makes me an understanding and accepting partner.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. But don't let that discourage you! I believe that every experience in life is an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. My past has shaped me into a resilient and compassionate person, ready to embark on an exciting new chapter and find love once again.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) with a curvaceous figure that weighs 143 lbs (65 kg). My captivating brown eyes and luscious brown hair add an air of mystery to my appearance. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which includes not smoking and only enjoying a social drink on occasion.

Education has played a significant role in shaping my career and personal development. I hold a university degree and currently work as a producer. Creativity flows through my veins, and I love bringing ideas to life through various artistic mediums. If you appreciate someone with a passion for the arts and a drive to excel in their profession, then we may be a perfect match.

While Spanish is my first language, I have a good command of English. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to foster a deeper connection with my partner.

Living in the vibrant city of Medellín, Colombia, has exposed me to a rich tapestry of culture and diversity. I am proud to call this city my home and would love to share its beauty and charm with a special someone. Exploring the colorful streets, indulging in delicious Colombian cuisine, and immersing ourselves in the vibrant local music scene would be some of the experiences I would love to share together.

I hope this glimpse into my life and characteristics has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a confident, caring, and adventurous partner, then I might just be the one you've been searching for. Let's embark on a journey of love and create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a happy person because I am doing what I love, it always inspires and motivates me. Traveling is always a breath of fresh air, a reset of the soul, body and outlook, so I really like visiting new countries. I do sports, I go to the gym almost every day, I love delicious and simple dishes. My method of meditation is music, it energizes me and relieves my thoughts. Are you ready to hear the music of my soul?


I hope that an honest, decent, self-confident woman is still in fashion, because it's all about me, although sometimes I can be hot and sting like a pepper. Next to me, you can always be yourself and know that I am your support and your energy. A volcano of passions and a fluffy cat are boiling in me at the same time. I am a woman who takes care of the family hearth and will take care of family coziness and warmth in the house. Next to me, you can always be yourself and know that I am your support and your energy.

Her Type of Man

I will tell you one thing that I am definitely not looking for a prince on a white horse.)) I need an honest and decent man. I need someone I can rely on, with whom I can relax sometimes and allow myself to be a weak woman. A beautiful appearance is not important, because it is not permanent and wastes, the main thing is the mind and personality of a person, because it is eternal. For me, the most important thing in life is to be happy, and I know that I can make the man next to me happy.