Meet online - 44 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922840

ID 11922840
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 24, 1979 (Aries)
  • Occupationadvocate
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2007
    Girl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Irina and I am an Aries. I am thrilled to be here, searching for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox. My faith plays a significant role in my life and I value the importance of spirituality. I believe that having a strong foundation in faith can bring two people closer together.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have two beautiful children. My son was born in 2007 and my daughter in 2012. They are the light of my life and bring me immense joy. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is willing to embrace my children as their own.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 118 lbg (54 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I have mesmerizing blue eyes and luscious brown hair. Being a non-smoker, I prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle. However, I do enjoy the occasional social drink.

Education is something I highly value, and I have earned a university degree. Currently, I work as an advocate. I am passionate about my career and find fulfillment in helping others. I have good English speaking skills and can easily communicate with others.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. It would be wonderful to meet someone who appreciates the beauty of this city as much as I do.

As you can see, I have a lot to offer as a partner. I am seeking someone who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and shares the same values as I do. If you are looking for a loving and dedicated woman to share your life with, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

In this simple but amazing hobby I find my corner of peace and creativity. Taking care of plants, watching them grow and bloom brings me joy and peace. I believe there is something magical about being able to plant seeds and see them grow into beautiful plants. This is my small and pleasant refuge from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

Character

I am a person who strives to understand the meaning of life in its diversity. My character is a combination of perseverance and keen interest in everything new. I believe in the power of self-development and try to learn from every moment to become a better person. For me, life is about lessons and I try to make the most of every opportunity.

Her Type of Man

It is important that my partner is honest, kind and knows how to find joy in little things. We look in the same direction, share moments of happiness and support each other in difficult times. We create our own little happiness and make the world brighter together.