Meet online - 20 y.o. Victoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922720

ID 11922720
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJune 25, 2003 (Cancer)
  • OccupationFamily business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Victoriia and I am a 25-year-old Cancer. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for on this dating website.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion, and I am looking for someone who shares these values.

I have never been married and I am ready to find my soulmate. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am committed to building a strong and loving relationship with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a warm and inviting shade of brown, and my hair is also brown. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

I am currently a student and also help out with my family's business. Education is important to me and I am always striving to learn and grow as an individual.

While I am fluent in English and speak it well, I do not speak any other languages at the moment. However, I am open to learning new languages and cultures if the right person comes along.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I love exploring all that it has to offer. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and faithful partner, then I might just be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find love that will last a lifetime. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us!

*Note: English speaking skills are good.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to be beautifully dressed, I like to take pictures, I like to do makeup. I like to ride a bike, do sports. I like to photograph nature landscapes. I like to play video games. I try to eat right, but it doesn't always work out.

Character

Although I'm young, I know exactly how much I want family happiness! I'm a gentle girl who is passionate and spicy for her beloved. I'm bright, beautiful and charming! I'm a creative person. I'm always true to my choice! I don't tolerate deception and treason! I love children! I think I'm very responsible for my age!

Her Type of Man

The one who won't be pushed away by the big age difference. The one who wants a family and the one who needs my love and care. I want my man to be smart, affectionate, attentive, strong, generous! I will not tolerate a guy who will walk away from me, the one who will lie to me, ignore me, deceive me!!!