Meet online - 52 y.o. Olga from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11922719

ID 11922719
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Olga and I am a 5'2'' (156 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a divorced mother with two wonderful children, a girl born in 1992 and a boy born in 2003.

Being a Christian, I hold strong values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love and the importance of family. I am committed to finding a partner who shares the same values and is ready to build a loving and lasting relationship.

As a travel agent, I have the opportunity to explore different cultures and meet new people. I am passionate about discovering new destinations and experiencing the beauty of the world. I love to share my travel stories and inspire others to explore the world with an open mind and heart.

With my green eyes and black hair, I have been told that I have an exotic and captivating appearance. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I prioritize my well-being and believe in leading a balanced and active lifestyle.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle. I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation for personal and professional growth. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual who is always striving for excellence in everything I do.

I am looking for a partner who values honesty, loyalty, and open communication. Someone who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who shares these qualities and is ready for a committed and meaningful relationship, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and I am hopeful that I will find my soulmate here. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel, walk a lot. Try different dishes from different countries. I like to be the soul of the company and often joke sometimes stupid but funny jokes! I like to be in the spotlight, so I like to dress beautifully. I visit the gym. I like to sit in different restaurants.

Character

A passionate woman who knows exactly how to make her man happy. I'm the one who will find something good even in the worst situation. I'm not conflicted, I'm loyal, honest, caring. Although my children are already adults, I still love helping them and I think I coped with the role of a mother with a bang! I also want love now and be the only one for my gentleman!

Her Type of Man

I need a passionate man who can communicate with women! The one who is not stingy with compliments and the one who wants to give me pleasant emotions and make me happy! I want to be with someone who is as active as me!