Meet online - 47 y.o. Nataliia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11922714

ID 11922714
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 28, 1977 (Pisces)
  • OccupationInterior decorator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nataliia and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and I value my faith greatly. It helps me stay grounded and guides me through life. I have been divorced, but I believe that everything happens for a reason and it has only made me stronger.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (164 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My blonde hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

I am an interior decorator by profession and I absolutely love what I do. Creating beautiful spaces brings me so much joy and fulfillment. I have a university degree, which has helped me refine my skills and become the best at what I do.

I am fluent in English, although I would consider my speaking skills to be basic. However, I am always eager to learn and improve. Besides English, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history and charm. I love exploring the city and all the hidden gems it has to offer.

If you are someone who values faith, appreciates beauty, and is looking for a partner who is passionate about their work, then I believe we could be a great match. I am excited to embark on this journey with you and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's get to know each other better.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to draw, I usually do it on my tablet, but sometimes I like to go down to the sea to draw landscapes on canvas. I love sports and active recreation in nature. I like to cook seafood (I love shrimp and squid). I like knitting toys for children's hospitals and orphanages. I want to travel the world more! And I hope to find a man with similar interests!

Character

I'm kind, smart. Very purposeful. I don't like fakes and lies. I appreciate every second of my life. I like to listen to nature, to gain inspiration. I am a romantic nature and I like to express my love for every little thing. I'm active in life, with a good sense of humor.

Her Type of Man

The one who is romantic, with a sense of humor, who is ready to support me in all my endeavors! The one who is strong and courageous! The current wants to build a real family! Someone who is not afraid of everyday difficulties in the family. I want to bloom and smell next to my beloved man! Will you help me blossom?