Meet online - 37 y.o. Anna from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11922396

ID 11922396
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 1, 1986 (Cancer)
  • OccupationGroomer for dogs in a pet salon
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Anna and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Cancer, and as a water sign, I am known for my compassion, sensitivity, and intuition. These traits make me a great listener and a nurturing partner. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am 5'5'' tall with a slender figure. I take care of myself and my body, so you can always expect me to look my best. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are often described as enchanting. My blond hair adds a touch of warmth to my appearance, making me even more approachable.

I am a never married woman with no children. I have dedicated my time to building a successful career as a groomer for dogs in a pet salon. My love for animals is not limited to my profession; I also have a pet dog of my own. I am a responsible and caring individual, and I believe in treating all living creatures with kindness and respect.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons. Although my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am committed to improving them. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

I am an Orthodox Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I value honesty, loyalty, and integrity in a relationship. Trust is the foundation of any successful partnership, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history. I enjoy exploring its cultural landmarks and spending time in nature. In my free time, I like to read, go for walks, and engage in outdoor activities.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I enjoy staying active and maintaining a balanced diet.

If you are looking for a compassionate, caring, and loyal partner, I could be the one you have been searching for. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. I am excited to meet you and create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is helping animals. Since I work as a groomer in a pet store, I love animals and try to feel in all events that are dedicated to helping all animals that need help. I think that people with a kind heart have such a hobby.

Character

My character is very good and positive. No one has ever complained about anything about me, but from myself I can say that in my character there is very great perseverance and progressiveness in achieving my goals. I always achieve my goal and find every opportunity to do so. In general, I am always calm and try to give kindness to all the people around me and never get angry or offended for no reason. If I can say more about myself, then I would like to tell you about it in a live conversation

Her Type of Man

My preference in a man, there are a couple of the most important factors that I want to say. The most important and very first thing is that a man should be able to hear a woman’s word and her opinion, so that a man can always hear what I say and discuss it with me. I never say anything unnecessary, and I ask that the man respects this and is ready to hear me. The second thing I want is for a man to simply love humor and like to have fun when there is an opportunity to bring positivity to the relationship.