Meet online - 22 y.o. Valeria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922328

ID 11922328
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateOctober 23, 2001 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Valeria and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this amazing dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before and I am truly excited to find my soulmate here.

When it comes to physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) with a slim and graceful figure. My weight is 136 lbs (62 kg) and I take pride in taking care of myself. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green that will surely captivate your heart. As for my hair, it is naturally blonde and adds a touch of radiance to my overall look.

I have a healthy lifestyle and I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a balanced life. My occupation as a cosmetologist allows me to help others feel beautiful and confident in their own skin.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I am always open to learning new things and embracing new experiences.

Currently, I am a student and reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. This city is full of history, culture, and charm - the perfect backdrop for a blossoming love story.

I am genuinely excited about the possibility of finding my true love here. If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and a deep connection, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this incredible journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I don't know how to cross stitch or knit a sweater. But I'm a very economical girl. I can feed chickens and milk goats. I love learning everything new, I study a lot to become a good cosmetologist

Character

I think every person can tell a lot about themselves. But I want you to know the real me and my life story. I want you to know how gentle and caring I can be. It’s such a thing in my life that I have no friends at all. All my friends are over 50 years old. But that doesn't mean I'm a bad person. If you get to know the real me you'll understand why

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship is when people really understand each other and support each other. I'm looking for not just a man with whom I can talk and hug, but a man with whom I can talk about different topics and tell all my secrets