Meet online - 33 y.o. Snezhana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922262

ID 11922262
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 14, 1991 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Snezhana and I am a Capricorn. I am delighted to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the importance of kindness, compassion, and love towards others.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I am the proud mother of a wonderful boy, born in 2009. Being a mother has been a truly transformative experience for me and has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and I have long, black hair. I take great pride in taking care of my body and staying fit. I never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a psychologist, which allows me to help others navigate through their challenges and find happiness. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in the field.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve them and become more fluent. As for other languages, I am currently only fluent in Ukrainian.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The city is rich in history and culture, and I love immersing myself in the vibrant atmosphere it offers.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to connect with like-minded individuals who share similar values and interests. If you are looking for a loving and caring partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to go in for sport so much, because I appreciate active life and I wish to take my body in perfect shape all the time. I`m very many sided person and I love life so much. I love to go to different socials and meeting with interesting and new persons. I love to spend time with successful and interesting people who can teach me something, because I think that it is very important to learn everything during all life. I want to know and can do everything what will be possible) I love try new things, so I`m open for everything what you`ll be able to propose me. I want to spend life that way that I`ll leave after myself nice impression and maybe something good and useful) It is very interesting to me to see all world in the future. And it will be more interesting to do it with my man, hand by hand, always and forever.


A modest girl who was brought up instilling family values and explained the importance of the truth and being truthful. I am a cheerful girl who loves simple moments in life, even a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day can make me happy. I like quiet rest and lazy evenings at home.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who will become part of my soul. I don't care how old he is or what profession he chose. In my man, I'm not looking for expensive gifts or wealth. But I am looking for a man with a rich soul, open imagination and an honest look. My man will appreciate me and protect my secrets! tell me, do you have a lot of secrets?