Meet online - 48 y.o. Oksana from Ternopil, Ukraine - ID 11922235

ID 11922235
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 13, 1975 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanager economist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1994
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTernopil, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana, and I'm a 5'2'' (157 cm) tall Pisces. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and strive to live by these values every day. I have been divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). I never drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

I am a manager economist by profession and hold a university degree. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, always striving to achieve my goals. I also have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my daughter, who was born in 1994. Family is very important to me, and I value the bond I have with my loved ones. I also speak Ukrainian and enjoy immersing myself in different cultures and languages.

I currently reside in Ternopil, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different traditions.

Overall, I am a compassionate and loving individual who is ready to embark on a new journey in life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and meaningful relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, dancing, traveling, walking, fitness, cooking

Character

I am full of energy and optimism! I have a lot of plans for my life and I am going to realize them all in reality. I have no serious flaws or bad habits. I am also very active, creative and of course romantic. I am also gentle and very sweet. I have many goals in my life, but right now my main goal is to find my other half. What will you get if we will be together? You will get a hurricane of beautiful emotions and devotion and love!

Her Type of Man

I know that an ideal relationship begins when you stop thinking about the ideal partner. For me, the perfect relationship is when each partner can be themselves. A relationship that has no good or bad traits, but mutual respect, love, and acceptance of the partner for who they are. Can I start being myself with you today?