Meet online - 18 y.o. Alina from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11922197

ID 11922197
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age18
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 13, 2005 (Taurus)
  • OccupationHostess in a restaurant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alina, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Taurus bride from Lviv, Ukraine. I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my values and beliefs. As a Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life. I find comfort and guidance in my spiritual journey, and I hope to find someone who shares these beliefs and values.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that every relationship should be built on a solid foundation, and I am looking for a partner who is ready for a committed and lifelong partnership.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 99 lbs (45 kg), I prioritize my well-being and strive to stay fit and active. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I believe in living a clean and healthy life.

Professionally, I work as a hostess in a restaurant. I enjoy meeting new people, providing excellent service, and creating a welcoming atmosphere for guests. Although I have not completed my university education, I am passionate about learning and growing both personally and professionally.

In terms of language skills, I have good command of English. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my language skills.

I am based in Lviv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage. I am proud of my Ukrainian roots and enjoy exploring the history and traditions of my country.

In conclusion, I am a genuine, caring, and family-oriented person looking for a partner who shares my values and aspirations in life. I believe that love knows no boundaries and that distance should not be an obstacle to finding true happiness. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to dance, sing, well, or to be more precise, sing along while full-fledged music is playing, since I don't really know how to sing for sozh. I was engaged in basketball, I visit the gym, I spend time watching movies. I also sometimes visit theaters.

Character

I am blonde, 170 cm tall, with bright blue eyes, always smiling and ready for new things, I love animals very much, I have a little dog, her name is Richie. I love horses, I like horse riding. I live alone, sometimes in the evenings it can be very lonely, so I cook delicious and like to spend time watching an interesting movie. Despite my young age, I managed to gain some life experience, and I continue to live in a very difficult time for my country. I believe that we should not forget to enjoy every day and be grateful for what we have.

Her Type of Man

I don't have big criteria for how I see my man, I have to feel. attraction between us, fire and passion, so that thoughts are filled with you, that's what true love should be for us. I will give my man all of myself without a trace, I will be a faithful wife, passionate lover and best friend. That's what is important to me that you accept completely without a trace, love, kiss, everyday, day and night.