Meet online - 28 y.o. Tatiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11922172

ID 11922172
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 2, 1996 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationIT company recruiter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Tatiana. I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As an IT company recruiter, I have a university degree and a passion for connecting people. I have never been married and I don't have any children. My weight is 101 lbs (46 kg), and I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol.

When it comes to languages, I speak English at a basic level. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and expanding my linguistic abilities. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to improve my language skills for the right person.

In terms of my lifestyle, I lead a healthy and active life. I prioritize taking care of my physical and mental well-being, and I believe that a balanced lifestyle is essential for happiness. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as hiking and jogging, as well as spending quality time with loved ones.

As for my personality, I am known for being reliable, responsible, and organized. I am a goal-oriented individual who believes in the power of hard work and determination. I strive to achieve my dreams and make a positive impact on the world around me. I value honesty, loyalty, and respect in relationships, and I am looking for someone who shares these values.

In summary, I am a Capricorn bride from Ukraine, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am a dedicated professional, a caring individual, and a lifelong learner. If you are searching for someone who is genuine, loyal, and committed, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to draw, walk, watch good films, travel and go to the theater. I love trying new things, my latest passion is cooking. I also like to create something new myself...)

Character

My friends call me the Sun because I am a very kind and warm girl. I like to be among people, I like to be useful. I don't like it when people lie to me. I have very good intuition and a sensitive soul. I consider myself a reliable and strong person.

Her Type of Man

I am a polite person who respects others, so I expect the same treatment in return. I would like to find a man who is sincere, honest and kind. I will be very glad to start a new life with a kind person who is seriously looking into the future.)