Meet online - 24 y.o. Tetyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922162

ID 11922162
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1999 (Leo)
  • OccupationTrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Tetyana and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who can complement my life and bring happiness to it. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devoted Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. My height is 5'5'' (163 cm) and I weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from any harmful substances. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue and my hair is a beautiful blond color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively. As for occupation, I work as a trainer. I enjoy helping others reach their fitness goals and lead a healthier lifestyle.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid education and a strong foundation for my career. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Leo bride who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I am health-conscious, non-smoker, non-drinker, and take pride in my appearance. I have a basic understanding of English and work as a trainer. If you are looking for a committed relationship and share similar values, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I believe that any challenge is an opportunity for growth, and I always strive to learn and improve. One of my hobbies is cooking and experimenting with new recipes. There is something so pleasant about cooking a delicious dish from scratch and sharing it with your loved ones. And speaking of loved ones, I also love to travel and explore new places with this special person. There's nothing better than getting to know new cultures and making memories with someone you care about.

Character

Sincerity is an invaluable quality that can open up incredible opportunities and relationships in life. But being sincere is both a state of being and something that needs to be cultivated. As a person moves through life, beliefs, perspectives and values are questioned by others and those within him, which makes it easy for us to hide insincerity. I am very proud that I can say without hesitation that I am a sincere girl. My principles, beliefs, values and approaches have remained consistently consistent, even though I have faced difficult emotions and situations over the years.

Her Type of Man

I want a relationship in which we could develop both individually and as a couple. I appreciate small moments of communication and believe in creating a life filled with shared experiences and memories. If you are a man who meets these qualities and believes in the power of attached and supportive relationships, I would be glad to get to know you better. Let's go on this journey together and see where it leads us.