Meet online - 31 y.o. Kristina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11922157

ID 11922157
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 22, 1992 (Leo)
  • OccupationHead of Supply Department
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Kristina, and I'm a Leo bride ready to embark on the journey of finding true love. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of a strong connection. Being never married, I am eager to find my soulmate and build a life filled with love and happiness.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm), with a well-proportioned figure weighing 154 lbs (70 kg). My striking green eyes captivate those who gaze into them, and my luscious brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which includes not smoking and only indulging in social drinking.

Professionally, I am the Head of the Supply Department, which allows me to showcase my leadership skills and strategic thinking. I hold a university degree, a testament to my dedication and commitment to personal growth and development.

While English is not my native language, I have a basic understanding of it. I am fluent in Ukrainian, which allows me to communicate effectively with those who speak the language. I believe that language should never be a barrier to love, and I am open to learning and growing with my potential partner.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The city's vibrant culture and stunning landscapes make it a wonderful place to call home. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

In my search for love, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. If you are ready to embark on an exciting journey filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I look forward to the possibility of meeting my soulmate and creating a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Work takes up a lot of my time. I work as a supply manager in a large food company. Sports - only walks in the park. As a child, I was a swimmer and won the city championship) So I swim well))) I cook a little, but tasty. I love cheeses and can eat them kilograms))))) I love flowers - roses and peonies)

Character

Determined, strong and serious! I am not the kind of woman who will live at the expense of a man and do nothing. I am used to working and providing for myself. I have an excellent education in finance. I read a lot of professional literature and continue to study. I love animals. My house is always in order. My head is also always in order. I am calm, reasonable and always act logically. There are no problems with me. I always think everything through 100 steps ahead!

Her Type of Man

If you are ready to obey me - come to me! I am a strict mistress) looking for a man who will be at my disposal! I don't care how old you are, who you work and what color your hair is))))) it is important to me that you know how to give me pleasure and obey me.