Meet online - 36 y.o. Alyona from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922150

ID 11922150
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 18, 1988 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationreal estate agent
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenGirl, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alyona, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Lviv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I believe that love knows no boundaries, which is why I am open to meeting someone from any background or religion. As for my own beliefs, I consider myself to be spiritual and open-minded. I may not follow a specific religious denomination, but I am respectful of others' faiths and values.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. While my previous relationship didn't work out, I believe that every experience in life teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow as individuals. I am ready to embark on a new chapter and find love once again.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have captivating brown eyes that are often described as my best feature. With long, black hair that cascades down my shoulders, I embrace my natural beauty. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbg (58 kg) to ensure that I feel confident and comfortable in my own skin.

As a non-smoker and a non-drinker, I prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, which is why I have chosen to abstain from these habits. This allows me to fully enjoy life's experiences and be present in every moment.

Professionally, I am a real estate agent, and I absolutely love what I do. Helping people find their dream homes is not just a job for me, but a passion. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual, and I believe that my career success is a reflection of my commitment and determination.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe that continuous learning and personal growth are essential in life. While I may not speak multiple languages fluently, I do have conversational English skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

I am proud to call Lviv my home. This beautiful city in Ukraine has a rich history and vibrant culture. I am fortunate to live in such a picturesque place, surrounded by stunning architecture and warm-hearted people.

If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and a strong connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story that will stand the test of time. Are you ready to take a chance on love? I certainly am.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very open woman, I like to do good not only for my relatives and friends, but also to help others. In my free time I can do my development, I love to swim and spend time in nature, I like to learn and try something new, it can be cooking new dishes and small trips out of town. Happy and sociable person, maybe I will be special for you))))

Character

I am a woman in which the volcano of passions rages, and I am ready to share it with my partner. I can keep calm for a long time, but it is worth falling in love, as all my feelings are awakened. Under such a strong nature is always hidden fragile, feminine and vulnerable woman. Only my man will be able to find out what I am really like, exposing not only my body, but also my soul.

Her Type of Man

I believe that it is impossible to live a full life without a partner with whom you can share physical and mental intimacy. I want to find a man who will always want to kiss me while I make breakfast. Who has a good sense of humor and who is ready to enclose his woman in a warm embrace at any time of the day. A man you can be yourself with. Maybe you want to be my man and see all seven wonders of the world with me?