Meet online - 45 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922068

ID 11922068
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 21, 1978 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationCommercial Director
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2004
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Olena and I am a Sagittarius. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website, as I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my values reflect that. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone who shares the same beliefs and values as I do.

In terms of appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have long, blond hair and captivating blue eyes. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, and I believe in maintaining a balanced and wholesome life.

Professionally, I am a Commercial Director. I am ambitious and driven, and I believe that success comes from hard work and determination. I hold a university degree and I am constantly seeking to expand my knowledge and skills.

Though English is not my first language, I have a basic level of proficiency. I am eager to learn and improve my English speaking skills. I believe that effective communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to working on that.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Although I only speak one language fluently, I am open to learning new languages and broadening my horizons.

In my free time, I enjoy spending quality time with my daughter, who was born in 2004. She is my pride and joy, and I cherish every moment we spend together. Family is extremely important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same family values.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am excited to see where this journey takes me and I am hopeful that I will find my soulmate here. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of modeling, interior design, floristry, and yoga - it is like a lifestyle. Training, self-development, drawing, yachting, I am a very versatile girl. I spend a lot of time with my dog ​​(cream spitz) Hana. My daughter and I spend our free time training, walking, and traveling.

Character

I believe a quality of life depends on how person see the world. As for me, I am trying not to complain, but overcom hard moments and enjoy good moments. I do believe that a good moment can become even better if there is somebody you can share with, do you agree with me? According to this, most of the days I am a person who smiles a lot. I choose to do things I really love which fullfills me with energy.On th other side, I am down-to-earth person, so we can discuss stupid memes from the internet .

Her Type of Man

I hope to find a man with whom we can look the same way on important things, and learn from each about other things. I wish we could be the best friends, who can have a passionate love.