Meet online - 22 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922060

ID 11922060
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 2001 (Leo)
  • OccupationHuman Resorses
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my special someone, someone who will appreciate and cherish me for who I am. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me and guides me in life. I have never been married and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and the commitment it requires.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My hazel eyes and blond hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

As for my language skills, I have good English speaking skills. I am able to communicate effectively and have engaging conversations. I also have a university degree and work in Human Resources. I find joy in helping others and creating a positive work environment.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married Leo looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs. I take care of myself physically and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. My English speaking skills are good and I have a university degree in Human Resources. I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. If you are looking for a genuine connection and a partner who will support and love you, I might just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

sports, yoga, reading, study, photo, music and painting

Character

Never had serious relationship yet, but feel myself mature enough to try it in close future. I am young and tiny, so sometimes people think me to be teenager when there is no make up on me)) I like the profession i am studing to get and is going to become your wise and economical wife one day

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is trustworthy, understanding, kind and caring. I want a man who is passionate about everything he does in his life and especially about me ;) I am both a giver and a receiver. Have you heard of a book "Five languages of love"? I believe that for creating my perfect relationship me and my partner should apply all those languages of love in our relationship. It is pleasure for me to take care of my man - cook for him, surprise him with some nice presents. I love to make my man feel great dressing up for him, and looking beautiful for him no matter where we are) I want my man to be proud of me and say with confidence he got the best woman ;)