Meet online - 38 y.o. Carolina from Caracas, Venezuela - ID 11922057

ID 11922057
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 17, 1986 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationjournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceCaracas, Venezuela
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Carolina. I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Caracas, Venezuela. I am a never married journalist with a university degree. I have brown eyes and black hair. My weight is 123 lbs (56 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

In terms of my personal life, I do not have any children. Family is important to me, and I am looking forward to starting a family of my own. I am open to meeting someone who shares the same values and is ready for a committed relationship. I believe in honesty, trust, and communication as the foundation of a strong partnership.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and makes communication easier. While I do not speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

In terms of my interests, I am passionate about my career as a journalist. I love telling stories and making a difference through my work. In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new places. I believe in the power of knowledge and always strive to expand my horizons.

As for my religious beliefs, I identify as "Other." I believe in spirituality and the importance of having a connection with something greater than ourselves. This belief guides me in my daily life and helps me stay grounded.

If you are someone who values intelligence, honesty, and a strong sense of self, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an energetic and purposeful girl whose life is full of variety. In my spare time, I am an avid tennis player, keep fit through fitness, and love to travel, especially long walks in the mountains. Professionally, I founded and grow a marketing company helping businesses thrive in the world of social media. My work allows me to express myself creatively and find innovative approaches to promotion. But life isn't just about work, right? I also love discovering new facets of culture through reading art, visiting museums, and participating in local events. My outlook on life is a combination of passion, optimism and a desire for variety.

Character

I'm serious and mature enough for a REAL relationship and serious steps. I have achieved many good things in life, and I am sure that this is far from the end of my desires! Now my most important goal is to find a man with whom I will adore this life and enjoy the day no less than the night.

Her Type of Man

You are a real and determined man who wants to create lasting relationships on mutual understanding, mutual love, passion and honesty? YES? Let's get acquainted, please? Probably there are many women who are looking for men on this site, but you know what?! - My Whisper Will Be Louder than their shout, because it will be SINCERE.