Meet online - 42 y.o. Diana from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11921868

ID 11921868
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 5, 1980 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationManager at a wine factory
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRomanian

About me

Hello, my name is Diana. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Chişinău, Moldova. I am a never married bride with no children.

In terms of my appearance, I have striking gray eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and my weight is 129 lbs (59 kg). I never smoke and only drink socially.

When it comes to my personal background, I am an Orthodox believer and I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as a manager at a wine factory, which allows me to combine my passion for wine with my professional skills.

In addition to my native language Romanian, I am also fluent in English. I believe that good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship.

As a bride, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to commit to a lifelong partnership with the right person.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding true love and building a happy future together. Let's embark on this journey of love and discovery together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is very interesting, but also just considering that I live in a country where a large amount of good wine is produced. I love going to wine festivals and generally just learning about how wine is made. My family has been making wine in broken conditions all my life and I love these processes. I don’t drink wine, you don’t need to think that I drink it, I just love the history of wine and wine and its production is my hobby.

Character

Character is an important part of building every person, but what can be said about my character. I will say this, I accept stressful and difficult situations very well, for me there is no situation in which I cannot find a solution, I always know that there is a solution and I just need to think carefully about where to find this solution. Overall, I am a very nice and well-mannered lady and I understand what goals I can set for myself and achieve them. I can say that I am strong and have a good core of character, but still I have a vulnerable heart and lose love and tenderness. I hope that I can meet a man who could accept me for who I am.

Her Type of Man

Being with a man next to you is half the way and half of what can be good, but the most important question is what kind of man I can be or should be with, yes, this is an important question. What kind of man should be with me and what kind of man should I be with, I can answer this further. A man who is ready to face difficulties without problems, a man who understands the value of every minute of life and a man who really wants to be in a happy, strong, long-term relationship with me. If you are ready for this and you want to be in love with a good lady, just write to me.