Meet online - 38 y.o. Vanja from Podgorica, Montenegro - ID 11921838

ID 11921838
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 1985 (Cancer)
  • OccupationBusiness owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidencePodgorica, Montenegro
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesCzech

About Me

Hello there! My name is Vanja, and I am delighted to share a little about myself with you. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing nature, and I am always ready to shower my loved ones with affection.

In terms of my personal life, I am currently divorced and ready to find a special someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'8'' (172 cm), I have a slender yet elegant figure that I take pride in. Being a mother is something that I have yet to experience, as I do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future if it feels right.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I strive to take care of my body both inside and out. With a weight of 123 lbg (56 kg), I feel confident and comfortable in my own skin. When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in a relaxed setting.

One of my standout features is my captivating blue eyes that never fail to draw attention. Complementing my eyes is my beautiful blond hair, which adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance. As a non-smoker, I prioritize my health and well-being.

In terms of communication, I am proud to say that my English-speaking skills are good. This allows me to engage in meaningful conversations and connect with people from different cultures. Additionally, I am fluent in Czech, which provides me with even more opportunities to connect with individuals on a deeper level.

Professionally, I am a business owner, and I take pride in my ability to lead and make strategic decisions. My education background includes college, where I gained valuable knowledge and skills that have contributed to my success. Currently, I reside in Podgorica, Montenegro, where I have established a fulfilling and thriving life.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited about the possibility of finding someone special and creating a meaningful connection. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and ambitious partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love going to gym, love to dance (i have golden medal when I was younger) write poems (also was awarded as younger), fashion, fishing. I love taking pictures, it helps me remember this moment forever.

Character

I am a very simple and easy-going lady, I am a good listener. You can talk to me about anything, and it will stay between us. I try to say that my intentions here are serious, because I am looking for someone to share my whole life with, and it does not matter where we actually do it, or what distance we have. I came to this dating site to find a person for my heart as soon as possible. I'm not a young enough girl anymore and I need happiness.

Her Type of Man

Ideal match description: I need a really wise person who understands that happiness is not just about material or appearance, but also about personality and life experience, which is really important. I want to meet a real man face to face and give only pleasant sensations. On this dating site I am sure that there is a person for my heart