Meet online - 27 y.o. Mariana from Buenos Aires, Argentina - ID 11921782

ID 11921782
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 24, 1996 (Scorpio)
  • Occupation Healthcare Administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(179 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight154 lbs (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBuenos Aires, Argentina
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Mariana, and I am a Scorpio bride from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Let me take a moment to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

I come from a Christian background, and I value my faith dearly. It guides me in my everyday life and helps me stay grounded. I am proud to say that I have never been married before, and I am excited to embark on this new journey with the right person.

Standing tall at 5'11'' (179 cm), I have a commanding presence that is matched by my warm and friendly personality. With a weight of 154 lbs (70 kg), I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. Taking care of myself is important to me, both physically and mentally.

When it comes to habits, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am not a heavy drinker and know how to maintain a healthy balance. I also take pride in the fact that I have never smoked and have no intentions of starting.

My captivating brown eyes are often described as windows to my soul. They reflect my sincerity and kindness, making it easy for others to feel comfortable around me. As for my hair, it is a beautiful shade of blond that perfectly complements my features.

English may not be my first language, but I have a basic level of proficiency. I am always eager to learn and improve, which includes enhancing my English speaking skills. I believe effective communication is the key to a successful relationship.

Professionally, I am a Healthcare Administrator. I am passionate about my work and find fulfillment in helping others. It gives me a sense of purpose and allows me to contribute positively to society. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

I currently reside in the vibrant city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. It is a place filled with rich culture and breathtaking scenery. I love exploring the city and discovering hidden gems. There is always something new to experience, and I am excited to share these adventures with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are looking for a charming and genuine partner who values faith, health, and communication, I would be thrilled to connect with you. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to dance – it's a great way to let loose and have fun. Traveling is a big part of my life, and exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and experiencing diverse cultures is something I'm really passionate about. Music plays a huge role in my day-to-day – I can't imagine life without my favorite songs. I'm not a pro in the kitchen, but I enjoy experimenting with cooking and trying out new recipes. Self-improvement is something I'm into, whether I'm reading self-help books or attending workshops to become a better version of myself. I love to watch movies to relax. Volunteering is important to me; it's my way of giving back and making a positive impact in the community. I enjoy fitness activities like volleyball, aerobics, and swimming to stay in shape and feel great. These hobbies keep my life exciting, and I can't wait to share them with someone special.

Character

I'm Mariana, and I'm a Healthcare Administrator by profession. I'm a down-to-earth, passionate Argentinian woman who's on a quest to find the missing piece in the puzzle of life – love. Despite being from a wealthy and traditional Latina family, I've always stayed true to my grounded roots. I don't set my expectations too high, preferring simplicity and kindness above all. My daily routine revolves around taking care of my body and embracing a healthy lifestyle, making me confident that I could make a great partner. Underneath it all, I'm a passionate and spirited soul, ready to light up life's moments with laughter and adventure. Yet, I haven't quite found the serious relationship I'm looking for within my country's men, which has led me here in search of a mature man abroad who's equally excited about building a successful life together and sharing in the joys life has to offer.

Her Type of Man

In my pursuit of love, I'm hoping to find a man who radiates energy and humor. Kindness and respect are my non-negotiables, as they form the very foundation of any lasting relationship. Together, I dream that we can weather life's storms and bask in its sunshine, creating our own success story and experiencing all the beauty that life has to offer. If you're a mature and respectful individual ready for a genuine and loving partnership, I'd be delighted to explore the world together with you.