Meet online - 42 y.o. Tatiana from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11921778

ID 11921778
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 12, 1981 (Gemini)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Tatiana. I am a Gemini, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2010. Being a mother is the most rewarding experience for me, and my daughter is my world.

In terms of appearance, I am 5'7'' tall (170 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body.

My eyes are a striking blue color, and I have long blonde hair. I believe that my appearance is a reflection of my inner beauty and positive outlook on life.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. Communication is important to me, and I am willing to put in the effort to overcome any language barriers.

I work as a teacher and have a university degree. Education is important to me, and I believe in the power of knowledge and learning.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a caring and loving woman who values family and faith. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and lasting relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

I love reading books and immersing myself in different story worlds. Through books I can learn about the lives of different people and understand their feelings and thoughts. My hands are always busy with something creative. I am a designer and am passionate about creating clothes and lingerie. It gives me the opportunity to express my emotions and ideas. I value a healthy lifestyle, so regular exercise is my passion. I can choose something more relaxed like yoga or Pilates, or something more energetic like dancing or swimming.

Character

I respect diversity of opinions and cultural backgrounds. Ready to listen to the point of view of others and find a compromise in difficult situations. I am determined to achieve my goals. No matter how difficult or how long it may take, I am willing to work hard to achieve success. I value the ability to laugh at myself and at life situations. A sense of humor helps me relax and makes communicating with others more pleasant. I am ready to grow as a person, learn from my mistakes and try to be better than yesterday. I appreciate the beauty of nature and try to be environmentally responsible. Respect for nature is part of my lifestyle.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is able to truly listen and understand me, who knows how to feel my emotions and experiences. Empathy creates a special bond between two people. I like a man who has clear goals in life and strives to achieve them. Ambitious people who know how to dream and work on themselves inspire me and motivate me to achieve my own achievements. The ability to calmly and maturely resolve conflicts is an important quality for me. I am looking for a man who is ready to look for compromises and solutions in difficult situations, without losing respect for the interlocutor.