Meet online - 49 y.o. Irina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11921747

ID 11921747
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 19, 1974 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Irina and I am a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced woman, but I believe that life always gives us second chances. With a height of 5'4'' (161 cm) and weighing 125 lbs (57 kg), I take care of my body and health. I have blue eyes that sparkle with joy and a head full of blond hair that complements my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I choose to never drink or smoke. I believe in maintaining a healthy and clean lifestyle. In terms of languages, I have basic English speaking skills, and while I may not be fluent, I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I am an accountant. Numbers and finances have always fascinated me, and I find joy in helping others manage their money. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation in my field.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. This beautiful city is my home, and I take pride in the rich culture and history it offers.

I am excited to meet someone who appreciates the warmth, care, and love that I have to offer. While I do not have any children, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

If you are looking for a loyal and genuine partner who values honesty and commitment, look no further. I am ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and shared adventures. Let's create our own beautiful story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love long walks, chatting with friends and relatives, drinking coffee and enjoying good weather. I love dancing salsa and bachata. It gives me the opportunity to be in shape and feel more feminine.

Character

I am an active woman who cannot sit at home all day on a weekend. I like to communicate on different topics and listen to fascinating stories. I can say that I am a kind woman with good family values. I'm friendly and easy to communicate.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a serious man who doesn't play games, is smart, has a good sense of humor, polite, easy to talk to and active!