Meet online - 22 y.o. Roxanne from Lapu-Lapu, Philippines - ID 11921650

ID 11921650
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 27, 2001 (Cancer)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLapu-Lapu, Philippines
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Roxanne, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer woman from Lapu-Lapu, Philippines. I have never been married and do not have any children.

One of the first things you'll notice about me is my beautiful green eyes. They say that eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe mine reflect my kind and compassionate nature. My chestnut hair perfectly complements my features and adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never consume alcohol. I take great care of my health and believe in leading a clean and balanced life. I am also proud to say that I have a good command of the English language, which makes communication smooth and enjoyable.

Professionally, I work as a hairdresser. I have always had a passion for styling and making people feel confident and beautiful. Although I didn't finish university, I am continuously learning and honing my skills in the field.

As for my faith, I am a Buddhist. Spirituality plays an important role in my life, guiding me to be mindful, compassionate, and understanding towards others.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the wonders of nature, taking long walks on the beach, and immersing myself in the beauty and tranquility of the world around me. I find solace in meditation and believe in the power of self-reflection.

I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind-hearted, respectful, and appreciates the simple joys in life. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a genuine, down-to-earth woman who values honesty and companionship, then I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful bond that will stand the test of time.

I look forward to the possibilities that lie ahead and can't wait to meet someone special who will make my heart skip a beat. Are you the one? Let's find out!

Hobbies and Interests

I think like every person has a lot of interests, and there are things that I haven't tried much, but I would really like to. I love cooking, but I would like to learn how to cook many other national dishes. I love swimming, nature, playing volleyball, going to the gym, drawing. I dream of trying something new, like skydiving, hee-hee, although it's probably just a dream, because I'm afraid of heights.

Character

It's hard to describe ourselves in a short description, I think in order to really get to know each other, we have to look into each other's eyes, it's the eyes that never lie. Well, to begin with, I'm an emotional and vulnerable girl, maybe I take many moments to heart, I'm trusting, with a kind heart, I don't know how to keep evil and resentment in myself, I think life is too short for resentment against each other. I have a lot of hobbies, for example, drawing, this is what always calms me, I do sports, I like to swim, cook. I often think about the future and that I really want to create a loving family, with a man for whom I will get up in the morning and give my smile, love and passion.

Her Type of Man

Every girl in childhood roughly imagined what kind of man she would like to see next to her, but when you grow up, your tastes and priorities change, and you begin to understand that the main thing is to be a good person who will never offend physically and mentally. It is important for me that we feel good with each other, we can enjoy the fact that we are always there.