Meet online - 23 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11921625

ID 11921625
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateSeptember 10, 2000 (Virgo)
  • OccupationReal estate agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am Orthodox and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values. Family is very important to me and I hope to find a partner who feels the same way.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and my body, weighing at 129 lbs (59 kg). I don't smoke and I only drink socially.

Professionally, I work as a real estate agent. I love my job and enjoy helping people find their dream homes. I am also fluent in English, which is a great advantage for communication. I also speak Polish, which is an additional language I've learned.

In terms of education, I have completed college and I'm proud of my accomplishments. I believe in constantly learning and improving myself, both personally and professionally.

When it comes to hobbies, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending time with my loved ones. I am a kind and caring person, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need.

I am excited to meet someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you think we might be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

*Note: English speaking skills are good.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is drawing by numbers. If you don't know what it is, I'll explain. This is a picture that is taken as if drawn with a pencil, there are numbers that are responsible for a certain color that needs to be drawn, and then the real picture comes out. As a child, I dreamed of becoming an artist, but this did not happen, and so I take up this hobby of drawing pictures by numbers.


Here I want to say only important things about my character. Always a positive girl, yes, I love positivity and make every day as bright as possible, but there are days when I can be sad and just be alone, but I still want a man next to me and that’s why I’m here. In my character you can find calmness, sometimes a little shyness, you can also find in my character the desire to be self-confident, but this does not always work out. In general, I am goal-oriented and want to achieve good results in everything I do.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a good man who wants a girl next to him who can definitely always give him a good mood, love, passion and a smile on his face. I want a man to be able to take care of me simply as a good girl and to be able to take responsibility for our relationship, and of course I will do this together with a man. If you are here to fall in love forever, then I am waiting for you and our conversation.