Meet online - 28 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11921563

ID 11921563
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 5, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationReal estate agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I am a Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married and I am ready to find my soulmate and build a strong and loving relationship. My friends describe me as a kind-hearted and compassionate person who always puts others before myself.

Physically, I am 5'7'' tall with a slim and toned figure. I take care of my health and fitness and enjoy activities like yoga and hiking. My weight is 116 lbs and I have beautiful green eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values.

Professionally, I work as a real estate agent. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking to improve myself both personally and professionally.

In addition to English, I speak Ukrainian and Russian fluently. Communication is very important to me and I believe that language should never be a barrier in a relationship.

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, and family-oriented. Someone who is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship with me. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I can't wait to meet my future partner and build a happy and fulfilling life together.

Hobbies and Interests

To feel good, I do yoga. Every morning I start with her. Then I am cheerful and active all day. For me this is the ideal sport. I also travel a lot, across cities and countries. I enjoy learning different cultures and languages. I want to learn as many different languages ​​as possible in my life.

Character

I want to know this world and for it to know me. Now I am actively developing in the real estate field. Many people say that this is not a woman’s business, but I try to break all stereotypes. I like to take risks and try new things.

Her Type of Man

Tenderness and romance is how you can describe me. I like to take care of loved ones and I want to do this for my future chosen one. Watching movies together, romantic dinners, playing various games, spending active time - that's what I want. But this is not important, but how good it will be for us together. I want sincere feelings and understanding, so that we can talk about different topics and not be afraid of betrayal.