Meet online - 18 y.o. Kateryna from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11921475

ID 11921475
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age18
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 27, 2004 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationGraphic Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, German, Polish

About me

Hello there! My name is Kateryna, and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Capricorn woman from Cherkasy, Ukraine. I am a never married, Christian lady with green eyes and blond hair.

In terms of my lifestyle, I like to keep a healthy balance. I do not smoke and only drink occasionally. Staying fit is important to me, as I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I believe in taking care of my body and mind, which is why I prioritize my well-being.

Professionally, I work as a graphic designer. I have a creative soul and enjoy expressing my ideas through visual means. Although my education is unfinished, I have gained valuable experience in my field.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English, Ukrainian, German, and Polish. I believe that being multilingual opens up a world of opportunities and allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

In terms of personality, I am a warm-hearted and compassionate person. I value honesty and open communication in my relationships. Family is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I am searching for a partner who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who appreciates the little things in life and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together.

If you are looking for a sincere and loving partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities and create a meaningful connection. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am excited to see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I believe that our hobbies are an opportunity to develop comprehensively and learn new and useful things for yourself. I value this aspect of my life and use it to my advantage rationally and profitably) In my free time, I read books, spend time with friends and family, I don't really like sports, but sometimes this happens) I love watching movies in cloudy weather, it gives a moment of charm and romance)

Character

I am gentle if they are gentle with me, strong if the situation depends on me, restrained if it is necessary to think soberly, careful when a loved one is nearby. I can be different for you and at the same time the same beloved)

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who will be an example of a wonderful father and husband for our future children. Kind, gentle, successful, attentive, caring, ambitious and caring) Maybe too many points, but I believe you are here..) Maybe you're even reading this now, so know that I'm really waiting for you)