Meet online - 34 y.o. Valeria from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11921314

ID 11921314
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 12, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationDancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRomanian

About Me

Hi, my name is Valeria and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo bride from Chişinău, Moldova. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a dancer by profession and I have a university degree in dance.

One of the things that sets me apart is my commitment to my Orthodox religion. It is an important part of my life and something that brings me comfort and guidance. I believe in the power of faith and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of appearance, I have brown eyes and black hair that complement my features. I take care of myself and my body, as I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 123 lbg (56 kg) and I don't smoke. I do enjoy social drinking on occasion.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I am also fluent in Romanian, which is my native language. Communication is important to me and I believe that language should never be a barrier in a relationship.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, dancing is my passion. I love expressing myself through movement and it brings me so much joy. I also enjoy exploring new places, trying new foods, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I am always open to new experiences.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is ready to find love and build a meaningful connection. I am looking for someone who is understanding, supportive, and shares similar values and interests. If you are ready to embark on an exciting journey with a loving and devoted partner, then I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing is my hobby. Since childhood I have been dancing, so in my life this is my hobby. I also love helping my father make the wine he produces at his wine factory. The time will come and I will show how this is done for my future man. hehe

Character

I am a very gentle girl and in moments when someone hurts me, I always take it to heart and always find it difficult to bear bad moments, that’s why I always try not to get into bad situations and to always be in a good mood and not have conflicts. My calm character helps me to have good friendly relations with everyone and, moreover, I will be very good for my future man. Will you be that man? Mmm

Her Type of Man

This is a very difficult question because it’s all very individual to simply answer what kind of man I’m looking for. But I would really like to point out 2 important factors. 1st factor, I ask and want my man to never allow himself to hurt me psychologically and physically. 2nd factor is that my future man should simply have a good sense of humor. I am ready to discuss everything else in communication. OK? If you already have these 2 factors, welcome.