Meet online - 37 y.o. Tetyana from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11921313

ID 11921313
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 11, 1987 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationOperating room nurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesHungarian

About Me

Hello, my name is Tetyana and I am an Aquarius. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, never married woman with a slim figure, weighing 116 lbg (53 kg). Being an Aquarius, I am known for my independent and friendly nature. I am an Orthodox by religion and I value my faith deeply.

I work as an operating room nurse, a profession that I find fulfilling and rewarding. Taking care of others is not just a job for me, but a true calling. I am passionate about my work and I believe in making a difference in people's lives.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I also speak Hungarian, which adds to my cultural diversity. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree.

When it comes to my personal habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have beautiful green eyes and blonde hair, which complements my overall appearance.

I currently reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and charming landscapes. I am proud to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe in living life to the fullest and cherish every moment.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. Together, we can create a loving and fulfilling relationship based on trust and mutual respect.

If you are ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and build a future filled with happiness and joy.

Hobbies and Interests

I absolutely love traveling, I’ve been to many countries, but COVID and some terrible circumstances have put an end to that and now I’m still waiting for the moment when I meet my partner and man and can resume my hobby with him. Cool idea?

Character

My character came to me from my mother, yes, it was passed on to me and I can say that it is very good. I have a very calm character, but there come moments when I can flare up like a match and get a little angry and put on a defensive reaction by attacking in response. In fact, it's just a reaction if I'm upset or something like that. Therefore, it is better to just be with me and not offend me. heh heh heh. It is important for me to have a man devoted to me next to me and then I will be the best lady with the best character. OK?

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who will catch the same wave as me. A man who loves to spend every day as if it were his last, that is, to take from life everything that he can take, if possible. Yes. Just do what we like together and don’t miss the opportunity to enjoy the moment together. Do you want to be this man who catches a wave with me? If yes, I expect something from you. Hello