Meet online - 27 y.o. Karyna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11921210

ID 11921210
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 13, 1996 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationblogger
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Turkish, Romanian

About me

Hi there! My name is Karyna and I am a 5'2'' (157 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have a university degree and currently work as a blogger.

I have blue eyes and blond hair, which perfectly complement my radiant personality. People often describe me as kind-hearted, compassionate, and a great listener. I have a good command of the English language and can communicate effectively. In addition to English, I also speak Ukrainian, Turkish, and Romanian.

While I may be petite in stature, my personality is anything but. I am a confident and independent woman who knows what she wants in life. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most out of every moment. I have a positive outlook on life and always strive to see the good in every situation.

Family is incredibly important to me, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values. I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and supportive. Someone who will stand by my side through thick and thin, and who will be my best friend and soulmate.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I have a passion for travel and have been fortunate enough to visit many beautiful countries. I believe that experiencing different cultures broadens our horizons and helps us grow as individuals.

If you are looking for a loving and committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a future filled with love, laughter, and endless adventures. Don't hesitate to reach out to me if you think we could be a perfect match. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I like to watch movies, cook something tasty, read psychological books) What do you do in your free time?) I also like singing and running. I am a champion in sports dancing and also write poetry:)


Open to new acquaintances and more, sociable, friendly, with a kind heart and soul) Looking forward to wonderful moments with you ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっ

Her Type of Man

I believe that the ideal man is the one who loves to make his woman happy, so the other criteria are not important) If you are just such a man, write to me as soon as possible, I am looking for you♡