Meet online - 31 y.o. Maria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11921053

ID 11921053
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 16, 1992 (Gemini)
  • OccupationOnline accountant for medium sized companies
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Maria, and I am a 27-year-old bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Gemini, I am known for my versatility and adaptability, which makes me a great partner for any adventure life brings.

In terms of my characteristics, I am proud to say that I am a never married woman who is ready to embark on the journey of marriage and build a loving and committed relationship. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slender yet elegant figure that I take care of through regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I strive to maintain my physical well-being and always look my best.

When it comes to personal habits, I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or a cocktail. However, I am a non-smoker and have never been tempted by this habit. My captivating blue eyes are often said to be my best feature, complemented by my beautiful blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is an essential part of a happy and fulfilling life.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Furthermore, I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. Education is also important to me, as I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as an online accountant for medium-sized companies, which allows me to utilize my skills and contribute to the professional world.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring different cultures, traveling, and immersing myself in new experiences. I believe that life is full of opportunities, and I am always open to new adventures and challenges. Odessa, Ukraine, is my home, and I take great pride in my city and its rich history and culture.

If you are looking for a bride who embodies a mix of charm, intelligence, and a zest for life, then look no further. I am excited to connect with someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love, happiness, and unforgettable memories.

Hobbies and Interests

Art, I love visiting places and museums and I always try to go to an art place to learn something new. It is important for me to see and understand what a painting means and what a play in the theater means, and therefore art often inspires me, although I cannot say that I can draw professionally or be an actress, I just love to study art in general.

Character

My character is like that of a good lady. I don’t panic and never go into conflict even if someone tries to provoke me. My principle always remains the same - less words and more actions. I always try to take everything positive from life, even if the situation becomes difficult or problematic, I try to find the best and always solve the problem so that everyone feels good. I never complain about life and never draw conclusions in situations until I know the truth for sure. I am kind to all people until the moment when a person offends me, until he offends me, I always treat a person well. It is always easy to find a compromise with me because I advocate dialogue.

Her Type of Man

My heart is open to a man who understands his purpose in life and understands what it means to take responsibility in a relationship and a man who is simply ready to protect me in any situation from anything that might threaten me. I never looked for or dreamed of a man like a prince or a knight, no, a simple guy and a man who knows his worth. That’s all I need, I’m ready to discuss everything else in a live dialogue and communication and say more about myself and what I would like to have in a man.