Meet online - 39 y.o. Irina from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11920716

ID 11920716
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 7, 1984 (Leo)
  • OccupationChild psychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Irina and I am a Leo, born under the fiery sign of the zodiac. Allow me to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. It guides my values and beliefs, and I am looking for someone who shares the same spiritual foundation.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2015. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life, and I am proud to have raised such a wonderful little girl.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) and have a slender figure with a weight of 143 lbs (65 kg). My blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my blonde hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prioritize my health and well-being, and these habits have helped me maintain a positive and vibrant outlook on life.

Professionally, I am a psychologist and I find great fulfillment in helping others navigate their emotions and find inner peace. It is a rewarding career that allows me to make a difference in the lives of those I work with.

Aside from English, I am fluent in Ukrainian, my native language. Education has always been important to me, and I hold a university degree in my field of study.

Currently, I reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It is a charming city with rich history and beautiful landscapes. While I love my hometown, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride with a heart full of love and a desire to build a meaningful connection with someone special. If you are looking for a compassionate, intelligent, and caring partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Plan your day in the evening, know what awaits you tomorrow. I am a pragmatic person and love understanding what reality is. A fun time with friends and alone. Literature, guitar, cooking, hiking, romance. I would like to learn to play golf. At 39 years old, I realized that I have one more hobby that I can’t write about. Do you want to tell you a secret?

Character

Have you ever thought that only six wonders of the world are accessible to man? There is one seventh, and it's me! Have you thought that you can meet a woman who at one moment can be romantic, passionate and caring? I am a responsive, accepting, emotional and devoted woman who can become an ideal companion! Sensual and tender. Love, for me this is the incentive that I am looking for here. Why don't we get to know each other? If I have all the qualities that speak of who I am, can you test the sincerity of my intentions? Send me a message, who knows - maybe I'm exactly the person you're thinking about?

Her Type of Man

Love, is it words or actions? Can love happen at a distance or is it personal? Quite a difficult question, but I want to find a partner who can love. If we have common hobbies and interests, then why don't we try to do something together? I'm looking for a confident man who will demand. It is important for me to understand what exactly you want to get from me. Adventures and new experiences are an important part of life that new partners give each other. Let's see where our acquaintance can lead us? One important question, I would like you to be able to answer before we meet. Are you ready to build a real relationship at the moment if we are separated by distance?