Meet online - 35 y.o. Dagmara from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11920708

ID 11920708
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello! My name is Dagmara and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall bride from Warsaw, Poland. As a Cancer, I am a true romantic at heart, always seeking deep connections and meaningful relationships. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate here on this dating website.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. Family is very important to me, and I am a proud mother of two beautiful children. I have a daughter born in 2018 and a son born in 2010. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of love, patience, and dedication. I am looking for a partner who can not only love me but also accept and love my children as his own.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and long blond hair. I take good care of myself and my body, weighing 125 lbs (57 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. Staying fit and maintaining my natural beauty is important to me, as I work as a photomodel.

Besides being fluent in Polish, my native language, I also have conversational English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself in different languages is a great advantage.

I hold a university degree and I am proud of my achievements. Education is essential to me, as I believe it broadens one's horizons and opens doors to new opportunities. I am intellectually curious and always eager to learn and grow.

I am currently residing in Warsaw, Poland, a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in the arts. However, I am willing to relocate for the right person and create a life together wherever love takes us.

If you are looking for a caring, loving, and dedicated partner who values family and believes in the power of love, then I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like to experiment with my appearance, I think this can be seen in my profile)) I like extremes and thrills, you can say I'm a cheeky girl)) Unusual conversations also interest me, so let's talk about something interesting😈

Character

I may look sweet but i have devil inside me:) I`m crazy about fashion and cosmetics. I can show you more than what is in my profile) Do you want? Message me and I'll show you 😏

Her Type of Man

Looking for a man who will accept all my devils, will feed them and take care of them)))) After all, I can show him more than just talking about the weather) Well, and where without the standard program? 😅 Kind, honest, reliable and probably tall, I think that's how everyone writes it?)