Meet online - 37 y.o. Lyubov from Donetsk, Ukraine - ID 11920589

ID 11920589
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 31, 1987 (Aries)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello! My name is Lyubov and I am an Aries bride from Donetsk, Ukraine. I am excited to tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a divorced woman who believes in the Orthodox religion. This has shaped my values and made me the person I am today. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray and my hair is black, adding to my mysterious and alluring charm.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. Taking care of my health is important to me, which is why I choose not to smoke. I also lead an active lifestyle and enjoy outdoor activities. Photography is my passion and profession. I am a professional photographer, capturing moments and emotions through my lens. It brings me joy to be able to create lasting memories for others.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. I have a university degree, which has allowed me to pursue my career in photography.

Donetsk, Ukraine is my current residence. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I take pride in my city and all that it has to offer.

I do not have any children at the moment, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. Family is important to me and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment.

If you are looking for a bride who is passionate, creative, and full of life, then I may be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and share my love and happiness with a special someone. Let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

Photographer. My profession and hobby is photography. It so happened that I love the art of photography since childhood and before it was my hobby and now it’s all together both hobby and work. Now I am spending time studying the correct photo for old film cameras since these are retro photographs and there must be a special technique.

Character

Here in this paragraph you can’t say much about my character, but you can definitely say important points in my character. I can definitely say that I always try to achieve my goals, this is really my main character trait, I always go towards the goal and plan what I must do to achieve it. Now I have a goal to meet a partner for a relationship here, and I think that my character will help me with this. In fact, I can also say that I’m just a good girl who never has any problems with anyone.

Her Type of Man

What should my partner be like? This is a good question and I will give a good answer. I want my future partner to be able to take my hand and tell me, My love is everything to you. This means that a man can simply do something nice for me, it can be some little thing that will simply bring me into the mood, or something large-scale that will show me that this is all for me from my man. I'm not asking for anything out of the ordinary, just for a man to take care of me with love.