Meet online - 26 y.o. Vitaliya from Ternopil, Ukraine - ID 11920584

ID 11920584
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 28, 1997 (Gemini)
  • OccupationNutritionist for women and athletes
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTernopil, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRomanian

About me

Hi, my name is Vitaliya. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride from Ternopil, Ukraine. As a Gemini, I bring a unique blend of charm, intelligence, and adaptability to any relationship. Let me share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox with strong spiritual values. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same beliefs. Being divorced has taught me the importance of trust, loyalty, and effective communication in a relationship. I am ready to embark on a new journey filled with love, companionship, and understanding.

Physically, I have mesmerizing brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. My long, black hair adds to my elegance and femininity. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle as a nutritionist for women and athletes. It is my passion to help others achieve their fitness goals and live a fulfilling life.

While I don't have any children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for our future children. I don't smoke and never drink alcohol, as I prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Aside from my native language, I also speak English fluently. Good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am eager to connect with someone who can share their thoughts and dreams with me. I also have knowledge of Romanian, which adds to my multicultural background.

With a university degree in nutrition, I am well-educated and have a strong sense of ambition. I am constantly seeking personal and professional growth, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same drive and motivation. Together, we can conquer any challenges that come our way and build a bright future.

If you are a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented person, I would love to get to know you better. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I am open to relocating for the right person. Let's embark on a journey of love, trust, and happiness together. Get in touch, and let's see where destiny takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

A hobby is always a difficult choice for a woman, but I can definitely say that my hobby is making coffee at home, I love making delicious coffee at home, so for me coffee is like a form of art and creativity. I can buy you coffee if you want. xo xo xo

Character

My character is that of an angel. If I may say so. I think that my character can be ideal because I am always calm and kind, I am not scandalous and not stubborn or offended. Always in any situation I look only for the right sides and do not draw conclusions simply because of words, I always try to hear and see the truth before drawing any conclusions. My heart has kindness and a lot of love for everything that surrounds me and now I want that love to go to my future partner.

Her Type of Man

I'm not a dreamer, that's why I don't dream of a man who is a knight or a hero. A man for me will be as he is, I’ll just highlight a few points to make it clear what is important to me. It is important for me that a man can look forward and understand that there is a woman next to him who wants him to be happy and that a man understands that if he is in a relationship with me, then I will do everything for him so that he has happiness. Sometimes men don’t understand that a woman and a woman will bring them real happiness, and so I want to do this for my future partner. If you're ready to be happy, let's be happy.