Meet online - 29 y.o. Myroslava from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11920558

ID 11920558
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 25, 1994 (Gemini)
  • OccupationHR manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Myroslava and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As an HR manager with a university degree, I am a single and never married woman looking for my perfect match on this dating website.

I have a beautiful 5-year-old boy who brings so much joy and happiness to my life. Family is very important to me, and I am a devoted Christian. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong and loving family based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding.

In terms of my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complement my charming personality. I take care of my health and fitness, maintaining a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and I never smoke or drink alcohol.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am fluent in Ukrainian, my native language. I am open to learning new languages and embracing new cultures. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am willing to work on improving my language skills for the right person.

As an HR manager, I am a professional with strong leadership and communication skills. I am ambitious and driven, always striving for personal and professional growth. I believe in the power of education and continuous learning.

I am looking for a kind-hearted, loving, and family-oriented man who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love, trust, and companionship. If you are ready to take a leap of faith and build a beautiful future together, I am waiting for you.

So, if you are looking for a genuine connection and a lifelong partner, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's start this amazing journey together and create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

Whenever I have time, I practice ballroom dancing, go to the theater, cinema, and go fishing. My father instilled a love for fishing in me. He and I used to go fishing often and brought home a lot of fish. But the fish was always small and was only suitable for the cat who used to live with my parents.

Character

I like my life, I only want to make it better. I try to enjoy every moment and my favorite rule is always say yes. After all, if you refuse, you can lose a lot and not try in life. I love traveling and learning new cultures. I also enjoy my work, I also often participate in photo shoots, this helps me show my femininity to the maximum.

Her Type of Man

Next to me I see a man who will be like me. Who loves freedom, travel and art. We could have a wonderful time together. I also want to learn something new together. I value traditional values, honor and dignity.