Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasiia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11920548

ID 11920548
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 8, 2000 (Leo)
  • OccupationMarketer, owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasiia and I am a Leo, born with a passion for life and a desire for adventure. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect and compassion. I am proud to say that I have never been married and have no children. This allows me to be fully dedicated to building a strong and loving relationship with the right person.

When it comes to appearance, I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue that will capture your attention from the moment we meet. I have long, flowing blond hair that adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I am always open to trying new things and exploring different cultures. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve with the right person by my side.

Professionally, I am a marketer and owner of my own business. I am passionate about what I do and find great satisfaction in helping others achieve their goals. In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and historic city filled with charm and culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am an adventurous and caring Leo who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I am seeking someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and lasting relationship. If you are looking for a partner who is genuine, kind-hearted, and passionate about life, then I am the one for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I do a lot of things. But now my main hobby is my small business. I opened a sushi delivery service in my city. I had to learn all the nuances of business. It is small, but I dream of developing it and turning it into a large delivery network. I study a lot of information about marketing, I also go to all sorts of seminars and lectures.

Character

The most basic goal in life is to be happy, no matter how trivial it may sound, my immediate plans are to travel more, actively play sports and improve myself in my activities. I don’t like to sit still, but try something new. I am a kind person who is always ready to help.

Her Type of Man

It’s important for me in a relationship to be on the same page, not afraid to share your secrets. I would like to find a man who will share all his events with me. There must be support. Kindness, wisdom, intelligence - that's what I value in men.